You can always remove a provider card as needed since you'll no longer need to reference it. However, your profile may still be syncing with that location. In other words, you may still receive their communications and health service reminders on file for you. See below on how to stop receiving these.
To stop those specific notifications, you will need to contact the provider to mark you as inactive in their practice management software. This will stop the communication and health service reminders from that location.
If you're having a provider set you to inactive, please inform PetDesk Customer Support so we can ensure your PetDesk app account reflects your primary provider accordingly.